129 E Street, Suite E, Davis, CA 95616 (530) 758-4333

June 2019

Saturday, June 01 2019

Tuesday, June 04 2019

Wednesday, June 05 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word

Saturday, June 08 2019

Tuesday, June 11 2019

Wednesday, June 12 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word

Tuesday, June 18 2019

Wednesday, June 19 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word

Saturday, June 22 2019

Tuesday, June 25 2019

Wednesday, June 26 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word

Saturday, June 29 2019