129 E Street, Suite E, Davis, CA 95616 (530) 758-4333

May 2019

Wednesday, May 01 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word

Saturday, May 04 2019

  • Boot Juice

    The Big Poppies
    9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    2019 Season Premiere!

Tuesday, May 07 2019

Wednesday, May 08 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word

Saturday, May 11 2019

Tuesday, May 14 2019

Wednesday, May 15 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word

Tuesday, May 21 2019

Wednesday, May 22 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word

Tuesday, May 28 2019

Wednesday, May 29 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word