129 E Street, Suite E, Davis, CA 95616 (530) 758-4333

July 2019

Tuesday, July 02 2019

Wednesday, July 03 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word

Saturday, July 06 2019

Tuesday, July 09 2019

Wednesday, July 10 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word

Thursday, July 11 2019

Saturday, July 13 2019

  • Mauno

    Jo Passed
    9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Wednesday, July 17 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word

Tuesday, July 23 2019

Wednesday, July 24 2019

  • Open Mic

    Sign ups begin at 7:30pm
    8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
    music :: comedy :: spoken word

Tuesday, July 30 2019